About us

Our Mission

We are the main partner in Digital Forensics, eDiscovery and IT-Security.
With our knowledge and experience we support our customers in critical situations and help to make important business decisions.
Our company has the necessary resources to professionally implement comprehensive projects promptly, from the evaluation phase until completion.
We aim to run an internationally known business providing perfect solutions for our customers’ needs.
It is our daily business to recognize trends early and prepare our customers against potential future risks by suggesting preventative measures to secure your data and IT infrastructure.

Our Team

Markus Mosca

CEO

+41 81 864 88 48
mosca@arina.ch

Markus Mosca

Markus Mosca

CEO

Roman Locher

CTO

+41 81 864 88 48
locher@arina.ch

Roman Locher

Roman Locher

CTO

Yvo Hangartner

Senior Forensic System Engineer

+41 52 363 24 25
hangartner@arina.ch

Yvo Hangartner

Yvo Hangartner

Senior Forensic System Engineer

Joachim Poeck

Coordinator Training, Event and Logistic

+41 81 864 88 48
poeck@arina.ch

Joachim Poeck

Joachim Poeck

Coordinator Training, Event and Logistic

Roger Mengisen

Senior Director Account Management

+41 79 741 18 03
mengisen@arina.ch

Roger Mengisen

Roger Mengisen

Senior Director Account Management

Nadia Kindschi

Senior Purchasing & Accounting Manager

+41 81 864 88 48
kindschi@arina.ch

Nadia Kindschi

Nadia Kindschi

Senior Purchasing & Accounting Manager

Samuel Santos

Junior Forensic System Engineer

+41 52 363 24 25
santos@arina.ch

Samuel Santos

Samuel Santos

Junior Forensic System Engineer

Daniel Zegg

Trainee System Engineer

+41 81 864 88 48
zegg@arina.ch

Daniel Zegg

Daniel Zegg

Trainee System Engineer

Bianca Strobel

Arina Deutschland
Sales Coordinator

+49 8221 9698 451
strobel@arina.ch

Bianca Strobel

Bianca Strobel

Arina Deutschland
Sales Coordinator

Our Partners

Nuix
Guidance Software
Tableau
CounterTack
X1
F-Response
Paraben Corporation
Cellebrite
Passware
BlueBear
Magnet Forensics
BlackBag Tech
MD5
GetData
Tracks Inspector
SEH Technology
MediaRecovery
Digital Intelligence
Elcomsoft
SiQuest
mh Service
Oxygen Forensics
X-Ways
Ramsey
MediaClone
BriefCam
axxiv
VMRay

Our Jobs

There are no open job postings available.

Contact

Arina AG
Via da Liuns 841
P.O. 97
7550 Scuol
Switzerland
+41 81 864 88 48
+41 81 864 88 15
service@arina.ch

Please fill out the entire form
Please enter a valid e-mail address
Please accept information and/or privacy policy
We have received your message
Send