Last updated on November 10th 2020

Terms of Use of This Website

1 SCOPE OF APPLICATION

These terms of use ("Terms of Use") apply to the use of the website under the domain www.arina.ch and any sub-domains thereof ("website"), operated by Arina ("Arina", "us" or "we"). By accessing and using the website, you ("user" or "you") accept these terms of use.

If you do not agree to these terms, you may not access or use the website. These Terms of Use in-clude our Data Protection Policy. Arina may change these Terms of Use at any time and by access-ing and using the website you are expected to consult these Terms of Use on a regular basis.

2 RESTRICTION OF USE

In addition to other restrictions set forth in these Terms of Use or otherwise, you may not engage in the following activities:

• copy, reproduce, modify, sell, sublicense and/or otherwise commercialize the website or the website content;

• remove, alter, circumvent or interfere with any copyright, trademark or other proprietary notic-es that appear on the website or its content contained therein;

• using this website in any way that is or may be harmful to this website;

• use this website in a manner that interferes with other users' access to this website;

• use this website in violation of applicable laws and regulations or in a manner that causes or may cause damage to this website or any natural or legal person;

• use any harmful software, including but not limited to viruses, Trojan horses or other mal-ware;

• engage in any data mining, data harvesting, data extraction, scraping or other similar activi-ties in connection with this website or in the course of using this website;

• access the website through any automated system, including, but not limited to, spiders, of-fline readers, robots, etc., or other means that may impose an unreasonable load on our in-frastructure;

• use the website to collect personal information;

• circumvent measures that we may use to prevent or restrict access to or use of the website; and

• reverse engineer (or attempting to reverse engineer) any part of the website, including deriv-ing the source code or creating derivative works or materials of any kind using the content available on the website.

3 INFORMATION PURPOSE; NO OFFER

Unless explicitly stated otherwise on this website, the information on this website about products, services, training and other benefits is purely for information purposes and Arina does not assume any liability with regard to the correctness, accuracy, up-to-dateness, reliability or completeness of the information. The information does not constitute a binding offer to purchase products or other services.

4 NO LIABILITY

The website is provided "as is" and "as available" with all content, data, information and materials contained therein, without warranties or assurances of any kind.

Arina disclaims all liability for direct or indirect damages, to the extent permitted by law, resulting from the use of or access to the website. Arina does not guarantee that the website or individual parts of it will function without errors or be accessible at all times.

You agree to fully indemnify and hold Arina harmless from and against any liabilities, costs, claims, causes of action, damages and expenses that arise in any way in connection with your breach of any of the provisions of these Terms of Use.

5 INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Arina (and its licensors, if any), own and retain all rights, titles and interests in all information and content (including all text, data, graphics and logos) on the website. You may not modify, copy, transmit, distribute, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works, transfer or otherwise use, in whole or in part, any information, text, graphics, images, video clips, directories, databases, data, listings or software obtained from the website for any commercial or public pur-pose without our prior written permission. Systematic retrieval of content from the website for any purpose is prohibited without our prior written consent.

You are granted only a limited, non-exclusive and non-transferable right to use and access the web-site, subject to the restrictions set forth in these Terms of Use.

6 LINKS

This website may contain third-party content or links to third-party websites. We assume no responsibility and make no warranties or assurances with respect to third party websites and their content. We disclaim all liability in this regard.

7 SEVERABILITY CLAUSE

If any provision or provisions of these Terms of Use are unlawful, void, or otherwise unenforceable, in whole or in part, the other provisions of these Terms of Use shall remain in full force and effect mutatis mutandis.

Close
Subscribe to our newsletter:

Contact data

Please choose your area:

Corporate
Private
Law Enforcement
Government

I accept the privacy policy

Please fill in all mandatory fields (*).
Please enter a valid e-mail.
Please choose your area.
Please accept the privacy policy.

Zuletzt geändert am 10. November 2020

Nutzungsbestimmungen der Website

1 ANWENDUNGSBEREICH

Diese Nutzungsbestimmungen ("Nutzungsbestimmungen") finden Anwendung auf die Verwendung der Website unter der Domain www.arina.ch sowie allfälligen Subdomains ("Website"), welche von Arina ("Arina", "uns" oder "wir") betrieben wird. Durch den Zugriff auf und die Nutzung der Website akzeptieren Sie ("Benutzer", "Sie" oder "Ihr") diese Nutzungsbestimmungen.

Sollten Sie mit diesen Bestimmungen nicht einverstanden sein, dürfen Sie nicht auf die Website zugreifen und diese nicht nutzen. Diese Nutzungsbestimmungen umfassen unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie. Arina kann diese Nutzungsbestimmungen jederzeit ändern und durch den Zugriff und die Nutzung auf die Website wird von Ihnen erwartet, dass sie diese Nutzungsbestimmungen regelmässig konsultieren.

2 EINSCHRÄNKUNGEN DER NUTZUNG

Nebst anderen Einschränkungen, welche in diesen Nutzungsbestimmungen oder anderweitig festgelegt sind, sind Sie insbesondere nicht zu folgenden Aktivitäten berechtigt:

• Kopieren, Reproduzieren, Modifizieren, Verkaufen, Unterlizenzieren und/oder anderweitiges Kommerzialisieren der Website oder des Inhalts der Website;

• Entfernen, Verändern, Umgehen oder Beeinträchtigen von Urheberrechts-, Marken- oder anderen Eigentumshinweisen, die auf der Website oder dem darauf enthaltenen Inhalt angebracht sind;

• Nutzung dieser Website auf eine Weise, die für diese Website schädlich ist oder sein könnte;

• Nutzung dieser Website auf eine Weise, die den Zugriff anderer Benutzer zu dieser Website beeinträchtigt;

• Nutzung dieser Website entgegen den geltenden Gesetzen und Vorschriften oder auf eine Weise, die der Website oder einer natürlichen oder juristischen Person einen Schaden zufügt oder zufügen kann;

• Verwendung schädlicher Software, insbesondere von Viren, Trojanischen Pferden oder anderer Malware;

• Ausführen von Data Mining, Data Harvesting, Datenextraktion, Scraping oder anderen, ähnlichen Aktivitäten im Zusammenhang mit dieser Website oder während der Nutzung dieser Website;

• Zugriff auf die Website über ein automatisiertes System, einschliesslich, aber nicht beschränkt auf Spider, Offline-Lesegeräte, Roboter usw., oder andere Massnahmen, die unsere Infrastruktur unangemessen belasten können;

• Nutzung der Website zur Erfassung personenbezogener Daten;

• Umgehung von Massnahmen, die wir zur Verhinderung oder Einschränkung des Zugriffs auf oder der Nutzung der Website verwenden können; und

• Rückentwicklung (oder der Versuch zur Rückentwicklung) irgendeines Teils der Website, inklusive der Ableitung des Quellcodes oder der Erstellung abgeleiteter Arbeiten oder Materialien jeglicher Art unter Verwendung des auf der Website verfügbaren Inhalts.

3 INFORMATIONSZWECK; KEIN ANGEBOT

Sofern auf dieser Website nicht ausdrücklich anders angegeben, dienen die auf der Website aufgeschalteten Informationen zu Produkten, Services, Trainings und weiteren Leistungen rein zur Information und Arina übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Informationen. Die Informationen stellen kein verbindliches Angebot zum Kauf von Produkten oder Bezug anderer Leistungen dar.

4 KEINE HAFTUNG

Die Website wird zusammen mit allen Inhalten, Daten, Informationen und Materialien, die darin enthalten sind, "as is" und "as available", ohne Garantien oder Zusicherungen jeglicher Art, zur Verfügung gestellt.

Arina lehnt jegliche Haftung für direkte und indirekte Schäden soweit gesetzlich zulässig ab, die aus der Nutzung der bzw. des Zugriffs auf die Website erfolgen. Arina garantiert nicht, dass die Website oder einzelne Teile davon jederzeit fehlerfrei funktionieren und zugänglich sind.

Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, Arina vollumfänglich schadlos zu halten von und gegen jegliche Verbindlichkeiten, Kosten, Forderungen, Klagegründe, Schäden und Ausgaben, die in irgendeiner Weise im Zusammenhang mit Ihrem Verstoss gegen eine der Bestimmungen dieser Nutzungsbestimmungen entstehen.

5 GEISTIGES EIGENTUM

Arina (und allenfalls deren Lizenzgeber), besitzen und behalten alle Rechte, Titel und Interessen an allen Informationen und Inhalten (einschliesslich aller Texte, Daten, Grafiken und Logos) auf der Website. Ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung dürfen Sie Informationen, Texte, Grafiken, Bilder, Videoclips, Verzeichnisse, Datenbanken, Daten, Auflistungen oder Software, die Sie von der Website erhalten haben, weder ganz noch teilweise ändern, kopieren, übertragen, verteilen, anzeigen, vorführen, reproduzieren, veröffentlichen, lizenzieren, davon abgeleitete Werke erstellen, übertragen oder anderweitig nutzen, weder ganz noch teilweise, für kommerzielle oder öffentliche Zwecke. Der systematische Abruf von Inhalten von der Website für jeglichen Zweck ist ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung untersagt.

Sie erhalten lediglich ein beschränktes, nicht ausschliessliches und nicht übertragbares Recht, vorbehaltlich der in diesen Nutzungsbestimmungen vorgesehenen Einschränkungen, die Website zu nutzen und auf diese zuzugreifen.

6 LINKS

Diese Website kann Inhalte Dritter oder Links zu Websites Dritter enthalten. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung und geben keine Garantien oder Gewährleistungen oder Zusicherungen in Bezug auf die Websites Dritter und deren Inhalte. Wir lehnen jegliche Haftung in diesem Zusammenhang ab.

7 SALVATORISCHE KLAUSEL

Sollte eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser Nutzungsbestimmungen (teilweise oder ganz) rechtswidrig, ungültig oder anderweitig nicht durchsetzbar sein, bleiben die anderen Bestimmungen dieser Nutzungsbestimmungen mutatis mutandis in Kraft.