<p>Services</p>

Services

We offer zero-worries support on all forensic soft- and hardware products we sell and help you find the right equipment and workflow you need in order to be successful.

Technical Support

Any troubles with the software you bought with us? Our service team of experienced Forensic System Engineers support you directly via phone or e-mail in both German and English during office hours (08:00 am to 12:00 noon and 02:00 to 05:00 pm CE(S)T) at service@arina.ch.

Professional Services

Our Professional Services Packages cover customer-specific needs regarding software installation, configuration, technical documentations etc. as well as online/on-site consulting.

Our key strengths are workflow analyses, their optimization and the automation of your operating procedures with specialized software products.

Flyer Professional Services - Swiss Francs
Flyer Professional Services - Euros

We also offer further support such as Service Level Agreements (SLAs) on request.

Software Consulting

Thanks to our many years of experience and our broad portfolio, we are perfectly equipped to recognize your individual needs and provide you with the best possible solution for any given situation. Therefore, we know exactly which hardware matches a particular software best.

We work out holistic solutions combining several products that complement each other perfectly. We know the Digital Forensics’ market with all its diverse products and are able to see the big picture at any time.

We are ready to help you to systematically launch your IT projects and administer the coordination with suppliers for you. We also organize and supervise your proofs of concept (POCs). We will bring you one step closer to your goal.

Are you interested in a free live demo?

License Management

From Arina, you can purchase software licenses from various companies all over the world. With so many different licenses, it is sometimes difficult to keep track on when they expire and to know their exact renewal terms.

We maintain a database with all licenses for you, from which an extract is possible at any time. The services we offer include:

  • Early reminder of when your licenses are about to expire so that you can carefully plan their renewal
  • Synchronization of multiple expiration dates to a single date to keep efforts to a minimum
  • Pricing overviews for your budget planning
  • Issue of temporary test licenses
  • Mediation between customers and partners in case of questions and disagreements about license models and their price

What our customers think about us

«We have been working with Arina AG for over 15 years – to our full satisfaction. Both the professionalism of the Arina team and their services have greatly contributed to the development of the Geneva Police Computer Crime Brigade. Whether it is to facilitate the procedures of acquisition, to renew software licenses or to obtain hardware, we have always been able to count on their responsiveness and support.»

<p>Services</p>

Services

Gemeinsam zum Erfolg: Wir bieten Ihnen umfassende Services rund um unsere Soft- und Hardware-Produkte.

Technical Support

Die Arina-Technikprofis bieten Ihnen direkten Support per Telefon oder E-Mail auf Deutsch und Englisch für alle Produkte, die wir verkaufen.

Unser Service-Team aus erfahrenen Forensic System Engineers ist zu Bürozeiten (08:00 – 12:00 und 13:00 – 17:00 Uhr Mitteleuropäische (Sommer)Zeit) gerne für Sie erreichbar unter service@arina.ch.

Professional Services

Mit unseren Professional-Services-Paketen decken wir kundenspezifische Bedürfnisse betreffend Installationen, Konfigurationen, Dokumentationen usw. ab. Gerne beraten wir Sie online im Live-Support oder bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Unsere Stärke liegt insbesondere in der Analyse Ihrer Workflows und deren individuellen Optimierung. Auch bei der Automatisierung Ihrer Arbeitsprozesse mit verschiedenen Software-Produkten helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter.

Flyer Professional Services Deutsch - Euro
Flyer Professional Services Deutsch - Schweizer Franken

Weiterführende Betreuungsangebote wie Service Level Agreements (SLAs) erstellen wir individuell auf Anfrage.

Software Consulting

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserem breiten Portfolio sind wir bestens dafür gerüstet, die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kundinnen und Kunden zu erkennen und Ihnen die für die gegebene Situation bestmögliche Lösung vorzuschlagen.

So wissen wir beispielsweise, welche Anforderungen die passende Hardware zu einer bestimmten Software erfüllen muss.

Wo es Sinn macht, erarbeiten wir auch Komplettlösungen, die mehrere Produkte miteinander verbinden. So entstehen massgeschneiderte Produktmischungen, die nahtlos ineinandergreifen und sich perfekt ergänzen.

Wir kennen den Digital-Forensics-Markt mit seiner ganzen Produktvielfalt und sehen das Big Picture; dieses Wissen geben wir gerne an Sie weiter.

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen dabei, Projekte systematisch aufzugleisen und übernehmen die Koordination mit Lieferanten. Ebenfalls organisieren und begleiten wir Ihre Proofs of Concept (POCs). So bringen wir Sie einen Schritt näher an Ihr Ziel.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst in einer kostenlosen Live-Demo davon, was unsere Produkte alles können. Interessiert?

License Management

Durch die Arina AG können Sie Softwarelizenzen von verschiedensten Herstellern weltweit beziehen. Da kann es manchmal schwierig sein, den Überblick zu behalten und zu wissen, welche Lizenzen wann auslaufen und wie die Verlängerungsbedingungen sind.

Gerne übernehmen wir das für Sie und führen eine Datenbank mit sämtlichen Lizenzen, um Ihnen untenstehende Services anzubieten. Ein Auszug aus der Lizenzdatenbank ist jederzeit möglich.

  • Frühzeitige Erinnerung, wann Ihre Lizenzen ablaufen, damit Sie deren Verlängerung sorgfältig planen können
  • Synchronisation mehrerer Ablaufdaten auf ein einziges Datum, um den Aufwand zu minimieren
  • Offerten zur Planung Ihres Budgets
  • Ausstellen von temporären Testlizenzen
  • Vermittlung zwischen Kunden und Herstellern bei Fragen und Unstimmigkeiten zu Lizenzmodellen und deren Kosten

Was unsere Kunden sagen

«Seit über 15 Jahren arbeiten wir mit der Arina AG zusammen, immer zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit. Die Professionalität des Arina-Teams sowie ihre Services haben einen grossen Teil zur Entwicklung der Abteilung für Digitale Forensik der Kantonspolizei Genf beigetragen. Egal, ob es um eine Bestellung, die Erneuerung von Softwarelizenzen oder die Beschaffung von Hardware geht, wir können uns immer auf die rasche Unterstützung der Arina AG verlassen.»