About us

Our Mission

We are the main partner in Digital Forensics, eDiscovery and IT-Security.
With our knowledge and experience we support our customers in critical situations and help to make important business decisions.
Our company has the necessary resources to professionally implement comprehensive projects promptly, from the evaluation phase until completion.
We aim to run an internationally known business providing perfect solutions for our customers’ needs.
It is our daily business to recognize trends early and prepare our customers against potential future risks by suggesting preventative measures to secure your data and IT infrastructure.

Our Team

Markus Mosca

CEO

+41 81 864 88 48
mosca@arina.ch

Markus Mosca

Markus Mosca

CEO

Roman Locher

CTO

+41 81 864 88 48
locher@arina.ch

Roman Locher

Roman Locher

CTO

Yvo Hangartner

IT Forensic System Engineer

+41 52 363 24 25
hangartner@arina.ch

Yvo Hangartner

Yvo Hangartner

IT Forensic System Engineer

Natacha Lauber

Coordinator Training, Event and Logistic

+41 81 864 88 48
natacha@arina.ch

Natacha Lauber

Natacha Lauber

Coordinator Training, Event and Logistic

Joachim Poeck

Coordinator Training, Event and Logistic

+41 81 864 88 48
poeck@arina.ch

Joachim Poeck

Joachim Poeck

Coordinator Training, Event and Logistic

Bianca Strobel

Sales Coordinator

+49 8221 9698 451
strobel@arina.ch

Bianca Strobel

Bianca Strobel

Sales Coordinator

Roger Mengisen

Senior Director Account Management

+41 79 741 18 03
mengisen@arina.ch

Roger Mengisen

Roger Mengisen

Senior Director Account Management

Our Partners

  • Nuix
  • Guidance Software
  • Tableau
  • CounterTack
  • X1
  • F-Response
  • Paraben Corporation
  • Cellebrite
  • Passware
  • ICS
  • BlueBear
  • Magnet Forensics
  • BlackBag Tech
  • MD5
  • GetData
  • Tracks Inspector
  • SEH Technology
  • MediaRecovery
  • Digital Intelligence
  • Elcomsoft
  • SiQuest
  • mh Service
  • Oxygen Forensics
  • X-Ways
  • Ramsey
  • MediaClone
  • BriefCam
  • axxiv

Our Jobs

Contact

Arina AG
Via da Liuns 841
P.O. 97
7550 Scuol
Switzerland
+41 81 864 88 48
+41 81 864 88 15
service@arina.ch

Please fill out the entire form
Please enter a valid e-mail address
We have received your message
Send