About us

Our Mission

We are the main partner in Digital Forensics, eDiscovery and IT-Security.
With our knowledge and experience we support our customers in critical situations and help to make important business decisions.
Our company has the necessary resources to professionally implement comprehensive projects promptly, from the evaluation phase until completion.
We aim to run an internationally known business providing perfect solutions for our customers’ needs.
It is our daily business to recognize trends early and prepare our customers against potential future risks by suggesting preventative measures to secure your data and IT infrastructure.

Our Team

Markus Mosca

CEO

+41 81 864 88 48
mosca@arina.ch

Markus Mosca

Markus Mosca

CEO

Roman Locher

CTO

+41 81 864 88 48
locher@arina.ch

Roman Locher

Roman Locher

CTO

Yvo Hangartner

IT Forensic System Engineer

+41 52 363 24 25
hangartner@arina.ch

Yvo Hangartner

Yvo Hangartner

IT Forensic System Engineer

Nicola Hunziker

Trainee

+41 81 864 88 48
hunziker@arina.ch

Nicola Hunziker

Nicola Hunziker

Trainee

Marion Pegoraro

Administration and Purchase

+41 81 864 88 48
pegoraro@arina.ch

Marion Pegoraro

Marion Pegoraro

Administration and Purchase

Natacha Lauber

Coordinator Training, Event and Logistic

+41 81 864 88 48
natacha@arina.ch

Natacha Lauber

Natacha Lauber

Coordinator Training, Event and Logistic

Our Partners

  • Nuix
  • Guidance Software
  • Tableau
  • CounterTack
  • X1
  • F-Response
  • Paraben Corporation
  • Cellebrite
  • Passware
  • ICS
  • BlueBear
  • Magnet Forensics
  • BlackBag Tech
  • MD5
  • DTex Systems
  • GetData
  • Tracks Inspector
  • SEH Technology
  • MediaRecovery
  • Digital Intelligence
  • Elcomsoft
  • SiQuest
  • mh Service
  • Oxygen Forensics
  • X-Ways
  • Ramsey
  • MediaClone
  • BriefCam

Our Jobs

Contact

Arina AG
Via da Liuns 841
P.O. 97
7550 Scuol
Switzerland
+41 81 864 88 48
+41 81 864 88 15
service@arina.ch

Please fill out the entire form
Please enter a valid e-mail address
We have received your message
Send